St. Lves Even & Bright

IMG_2687

I have also received this along with two other products in my voxbox that I got from Influenster! Influenster has given me a chance to test this and other products for free (the other products are already posted). I love the St. Lves Even & bright it smells really good! I got the Pink Lemon and Mandarin Exfoliating Body Wash. It makes my skin feel so soft, smooth, and refreshed! I love how it is 100% natural exfoliant. Also it really does exfoliate my skin gently as it is it noted on the back of the bottle, other things that are noted are its good for sensitive which I do have, it is dermatologist tested, and paraben free, also it doesn’t contain any animal ingredients. I would really recomend looking into this product and getting!!

5 thoughts on “St. Lves Even & Bright

Leave a comment