My All Time Favorite Mascaras!

I own and have so many mascaras and what I believe is that if you want a really good mascara is you need to look at the way the brush is shaped, do you want that lengthy lash look? Or do you prefer a little clump lash look? Etc. So, I want to share the top three mascaras that I use…IMG_4779.JPG

  1. The Lash Sensational Mascara from Maybeline

– one of the reasons why I love this mascara a lot is because it makes my lashes really lengthy, does not clump my lashes at all. And I honestly don’t even need an eyelash curler for it because you really don’t need one! Also the long length of my lashes stays that way all day.

  1. The Buxom Mascara

– Yes this mascara is a little on the pricey side, it’s about $20 bucks but I love it especially for your lower lashes. This is the mascara that I use when I want my lower lashes to look lengthy and also it’s great for your top lashes! It doesn’t clump ✔️ It also stays on all day✔️ And the brush is shaped wide and the bistols aren’t that close together which I believe is what brings that lengthy lash look.IMG_4780.JPG

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3. The L’Oréal Voluminous Million Lash Mascara

– I love this mascara, this one actually used to be my top 1 mascara but once the Maybeline Lash Sensational came out and I found out about Buxom I had to bump it down to my top 3rd. For this mascara what caught my attention the most is the brush of course and the bristles on it. So, the brush itself was small to medium sized and the bristles were small to but it made the lashes look long, also kind of clumpy which I hated. So what I would do the extra to get the nice long lash look is I would first use an eye curler (which helped a ton!) it was a big difference as to just go straight to applying the mascara.

Now what I don’t really use anymore is an eye curler because it’s really not needed when I use the first 2 mascaras that’s named up there! And if you are looking for that extra length and volume I suggest getting the first two mascaras to get your eyes to really pop up.

****TIP: If you want to make your lashes longer: Vaseline really works and the way that I use it is; Once your done with your mascara i.e. empty, just wash the brush of the mascara and put vaseline on it, and just apply it to your lashes like regular mascara. I wait about 10-15 minutes. Then I just wash it off. And I do this about everyday. It works for me, you will notice a difference 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “My All Time Favorite Mascaras!

  1. I really can’t wait to try out the Maybelline Lash Sensational mascara. My holy grail mascara is Maybelline’s Great Lash, but I’ve heard such good things about this one I can’t wait to try it. (: xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment